Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home3/djnice1/public_html/ : runtime-created function on line 3
Beanie Sigel "This Time" Tracklist & Cover Art

Author Topic: Beanie Sigel "This Time" Tracklist & Cover Art  (Read 233 times)

4mydjs Administrator

  • 4mydjs Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 16075
  • DJ Points: 1311
    • View Profile
    • Youtube's channel
Beanie Sigel "This Time" Tracklist & Cover Art
« on: July 14, 2012, 11:00:12 PM »
Beanie Sigel "This Time" Tracklist & Cover Art

Famed 1990s Hip Hop record label Ruffhouse Records is back. The imprint that was involved in the careers of Cypress Hill, The Fugees, Kool Keith and Schoolly D has returned after over a decade hiatus. In a statement released yesterday (July 12), label co-founder Chris Schwartz announced Ruffhouse's return with a Beanie Sigel album due next month. Schwartz also acknowledged the developing news of Beanie Sigel's tax felony sentencing, a story which also broke yesterday.

“We’re extremely proud to be re-launching Ruffhouse Records with Beanie Sigel as our first artist,” said Schwartz, a founding partner at the groundbreaking label which sold 100 million records worldwide in its first incarnation. “His [tax sentence] doesn’t change any of that in the least. Regardless of this unfortunate situation, Beanie has created a tremendous body of work that is totally worthy of the Ruffhouse name. It’s almost ironic that the sentencing is happening on the eve of this record, because this record is about introspection and redemption. Beanie is truly one of the great lyricists in the hip-hop game. He stands tall among all the major emcees and he’s revered by all Hip Hop aficionados around the world.”

Ruffhouse and Beanie will release This Time on August 28, billed as Sigel's fifth studio album. The album will be distributed through EMI. In 2007, the Philadelphia, Pennsylvania emcee released The Solution on Roc-A-Fella/Def Jam Records.


(July 13)

UPDATE: The tracklist to Beanie Sigel's This Time is as follows:

1.     Intro

2.     This Time

3.     That's All I Know featuring Akon

4.     Expensive Taste

5.     Kush Dreamimg

6.     Bang Bang Youth

7.     Bad Boy Mack

8.     No Hook

9.     The Reunion featuring State Property

10.     Sigel Is What The Call Me

11.     Dangerous

RELATED: The Greatest Record Labels Of All Time: Ruffhouse Records

Source: Beanie Sigel "This Time" Tracklist & Cover Art
« Last Edit: July 15, 2012, 11:36:06 AM by 4mydjs Administrator »

Beanie Sigel "This Time" Tracklist & Cover Art
« on: July 14, 2012, 11:00:12 PM »


Your Ad Here